Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zach Plummer

Zach Plummer

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Plummer
"Great staff, beyond helpful and will go far out of their way to make sure you are getting the best deal!"
Profile photo of Miranda Wilson

Miranda Wilson

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Wilson
"Switched to State Farm here a few months ago and dealt with Jodi she was such a help with my new home and vehicles making sure all my needs were met with my very first home purchase. Thank you Jodi for all your help."
Profile photo of JENNIFER rice

JENNIFER rice

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JENNIFER rice
"I just want to say that dealing with Jodi in the Flemingsburg office was a complete joy. She was so professional and helped me with everything I needed to switch insurance companies. Jodi got me everything i needed and understood I had a fixed income. I am not sure why I didn't switch sooner."
Profile photo of Robert Turner

Robert Turner

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Turner
"I just have to say I have been with the same insurance company for years and until speaking with Jodi at State Farm in Flemingsburg had not thought about switching. However, after talking with her and her showing me what I was missing I switched. She improved my coverages and saved me money as well. More businesses need people like Jodi who truly care about the customer and their needs. Recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Robert Griffin

Robert Griffin

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Griffin
"Since moving to Flemingsburg in March Jodi Adams was one of my first contacts. She has been so helpful for me through a confusing time and it was a blessing to not have to think about insurance. She had me covered. Even today she is always looking out for my best interest. Today I think of her as a close friend that works for the insurance agency. I would highly recommend her if you are in need of insurance or just want to compare current rates. Bob Griffin"
Profile photo of Medieval dremr

Medieval dremr

May 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Medieval dremr
"$450 a month for a 2001 and 2006 bare minimum liability...this place is a joke!"
Profile photo of Lisa Mack

Lisa Mack

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Mack
"Jodi was amazing and worked to get me rates for my automobiles, home, and business cheaper than what I was paying for my automobiles alone! Highly recommend her to work for you to find the best rates!"
Profile photo of Robin Averbeck

Robin Averbeck

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Averbeck
"My experience with Jodi was amazing and I am so glad that this office was recommended for me to switch my insurance to. I recommend Jodi and this office to everyone."
Profile photo of Robin Averbeck

Robin Averbeck

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Averbeck
"My experience with Jodi was amazing and I am so glad that this office was recommended for me to switch my insurance to. I recommend Jodi and this office to everyone."
Profile photo of K Stevens

K Stevens

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Stevens
"I would like to recognize Jodi Adams for going above and beyond in helping me with my insurance policy. She was patient and answered all my questions in depth! If everyone at State Farm is like Jodi then I will definitely be a lifelong member!!"
Profile photo of Mary Mullins

Mary Mullins

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Mullins
"So happy with my service and the money Jodi saved me!! Thank you so much! Definitely will recommend her everytime!!"
Profile photo of Janet Reynolds

Janet Reynolds

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Reynolds
"Jodi was very helpful from the beginning. We moved to Kentucky and needed to switch our auto and homeowners insurance policy and she was full of information, knew exactly what we needed, got it done. She went above and beyond to help us switch to their Agency and made us feel very welcome to the Bethany Hicks "family" thank you Jodi"
Profile photo of Jennifer Bones

Jennifer Bones

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bones
"If you have any questions about your policy or about filing a claim be sure to talk to Jodi Adams. She took the time to answer all of my questions and helped me through the claim process. I highly recommend Jodi for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Fields

Mike Fields

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Fields
"For quick, easy, and affordable rates go see Jodi Adams! Thanks for taking care of my Farm and Auto needs."
Profile photo of Rita Corns

Rita Corns

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Corns
"Remarkable"
Profile photo of Andy Rice

Andy Rice

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Rice
"I need to say that we recently switched agents basically because our policies kept getting messed up. Bethany's agency was recommended and with the help of Jodi things went extremely smooth and the service has been wonderful."
Profile photo of Ashton Adams

Ashton Adams

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Adams
"Everybody was very friendly. I worked with Jodi Adams and she was extremely helpful with my insurance."
Profile photo of UK HOSA

UK HOSA

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by UK HOSA
"After speaking with the Flemingsburg Office I'm confident in knowing my insurance is in the best hands. Jodi Adams, you are a superstar! You made the whole process easy on switching my auto insurance. I look forward to doing future business with this team!"
Profile photo of Nichole Stafford

Nichole Stafford

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Stafford
"Jodi Adams at Bethany Hicks State Farm is helpful, she got all my insurance needs covered and helped me save money. She was always very courteous in explaining all the details. She worked very hard to get me the best coverage for my money. I highly recommend this agency and Jodi!!"
Profile photo of Sheri Mattingly

Sheri Mattingly

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Mattingly
"It was very pleasant working with Jodi Adams. She is very knowledgeable on insurance and was very helpful. She is, and the entire office are, very professional and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Alexis Adams

Alexis Adams

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Adams
"I love working with this State Farm family. They always put my best interest first. I highly recommend going to see them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rhonda Leet

Rhonda Leet

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Leet
"Just recently switched car insurance to State Farm, Bethany Hicks’s in Flemingsburg. I had insurance with another company for over 30 years and my insurance kept going up instead of down. Jodi helped me with my car insurance and called me back 3 days later to give me a quote on some other insurance. She went above and beyond to help me out. Definitely worth switching and the people are awesome! Thank you."
Profile photo of Evelyn Smith

Evelyn Smith

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Smith
"I highly recommend Bethany Hicks State Farm. Ed is very professional and courteous. He took the time to explain my insurance policies to me and help me upgrade my coverages. I can’t imagine doing business anywhere else. Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Michael Shriner

Michael Shriner

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Shriner
"Thank you Ed for making what's usually a dreadful conversation about my insurance actually a pleasurable experience ! I will be recommending your office to friends and family !"
Profile photo of Greg Funfsinn

Greg Funfsinn

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Funfsinn
"Top-notch insurance agency!"