Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bethany Hicks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bethany Hicks

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rita Corns

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Remarkable"

Andy Rice

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I need to say that we recently switched agents basically because our policies kept getting messed up. Bethany's agency was recommended and with the help of Jodi things went extremely smooth and the service has been wonderful."

Ashton Adams

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody was very friendly. I worked with Jodi Adams and she was extremely helpful with my insurance."

UK HOSA

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"After speaking with the Flemingsburg Office I'm confident in knowing my insurance is in the best hands. Jodi Adams, you are a superstar! You made the whole process easy on switching my auto insurance. I look forward to doing future business with this team!"

Nichole Stafford

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jodi Adams at Bethany Hicks State Farm is helpful, she got all my insurance needs covered and helped me save money. She was always very courteous in explaining all the details. She worked very hard to get me the best coverage for my money. I highly recommend this agency and Jodi!!"

Sheri Mattingly

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was very pleasant working with Jodi Adams. She is very knowledgeable on insurance and was very helpful. She is, and the entire office are, very professional and easy to work with."

Alexis Adams

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with this State Farm family. They always put my best interest first. I highly recommend going to see them for your insurance needs."

Rhonda Leet

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just recently switched car insurance to State Farm, Bethany Hicks’s in Flemingsburg. I had insurance with another company for over 30 years and my insurance kept going up instead of down. Jodi helped me with my car insurance and called me back 3 days later to give me a quote on some other insurance. She went above and beyond to help me out. Definitely worth switching and the people are awesome! Thank you."

Evelyn Smith

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Bethany Hicks State Farm. Ed is very professional and courteous. He took the time to explain my insurance policies to me and help me upgrade my coverages. I can’t imagine doing business anywhere else. Many thanks!"

Michael Shriner

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ed for making what's usually a dreadful conversation about my insurance actually a pleasurable experience ! I will be recommending your office to friends and family !"

Greg Funfsinn

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top-notch insurance agency!"

Mary Tumey

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service and nice and professional workers at Bethany Hicks State Farm in Flemingsburg Ky."

Kindra Thomas

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany Hicks and her team are so responsive and professional!! Everyone there is willing to help and knowledgeable about products and best practices. I refer everyone I know to her office! Your insurance truly is only as good as your agent, and my agent is the best!"

Bonnie Brewer

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable!"

Edward Tackett

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany and her team always provide top notch, courteous and professional service. I highly recommend her and her team!"